Holiday home Privlaka

 

Our holiday home in Mletak (part of Privlaka) impresses with its village charm. Mletak has very few inhabitants (mostly locals). The house can be booked as a whole for up to 10 people or in two separate apartments (“Marie” and “Louisa”) (6 or 4 people). The view from the balconies and terraces is overwhelming, especially in the evening at sunset. The equipment leaves nothing to be desired: 4 parking spaces in the courtyard, pool with outdoor shower, 2 barbecue grills, large pavilion, satellite TV, free WI-FI / Internet, air conditioning, mosquito nets, blinds, 2 bicycles for adults, 1 children’s bike, swing and much more.

Since 2020 we have been offering our guests a free boat dock (buoy) for boats up to 10 meters in length (2 tons). If necessary, an additional, second boat dock can be booked.

 

Overview and equipment

Apartment "Marie"

Apartment "Louisa"

  • Size: 150qm
  • Maximum occupancy: 6 persons (+ 2 extra bed for children)
  • Sleeping rooms (3): Master-Bedroom double bed, sleeping room with double bed, sleeping room with bunk bed
  • Bathroom in the sleeping area with large shower, bidet, 2 sinks, toilet, corner bath, hair dryer, daylight
  • Dining and living room: large couch, dining table, TV
  • Kitchen: Fully equipped with induction cooker, exhaust air, dishwasher, large fridge with 3 freezer compartments, fully automatic coffee machine and filter machine, kettle, microwave, toaster, generous storage space, dishes, plastic dishes for pool area, grill utensils
  • Size: 50qm
  • Maximum occupancy: 4 persons (+ 2 extra bed for children)
  • Sleeping rooms (1-2):  sleeping room with double bed, extendable couch in the living area (separable by sliding door)
  • Bathroom with shower, toilet, sink, hair dryer
  • Dining area with dining table and 4 chairs, TV
  • Terrace with table and 4 chairs
  • Kitchen: Fully equipped with stove, dishwasher, large fridge with freezer, coffee filter machine, microwave, toaster, dishes, plastic dishes for pool area, grill utensils

Included services

The total price includes: all taxes (tourism fee), free internet (fair use), air conditioning, final cleaning, bed linen, 1 shower and towel per person, water, electricity, deck chairs, garden maintenance, pool cleaning, 1 boat dock, use of the facilities described.

Special services

You can book the following services separately and on request: Pick-up and delivery to the airport or bus station in Zadar, additional cleaning, deliveries of food or goods, general transfers, trips to the many sights of Dalmatia and much more.

Occupancy calendar

Ferienhaus Privlaka

Unser Ferienhaus in Mletak (Ortsteil von Privlaka) besticht durch seinen dörflichen Charme. Mletak hat nur sehr wenige Einwohner (zumeist Einheimische). Das Ferienhaus kann als Ganzes für bis zu 10 Personen oder aber in zwei separaten Ferienwohnungen (“Marie” und “Louisa”) gebucht werden (6 bzw. 4 Personen). Der Blick von den Balkons und Terrassen ist gerade in den Abendstunden bei Sonnenuntergang überwältigend. Die Ausstattung lässt keine Wüsche offen: 4 Parkplätze im Hof, Pool mit Außendusche, 2 Grillmöglichkeiten, großer Pavillon, SAT-TV, kostenloses WI-FI / Internet, Klimaanlagen, Moskitonetze, Jalousien, 2 Fahrräder für Erwachsene, 1 Kinderrad, Schaukel uvm.

Seit 2020 bieten wir unseren Gästen einen kostenfreien Bootsanleger (Boje) für Boote bis zu 10 Meter länge (2 Tonnen). Bei Bedarf kann ein weiterer, zweiter Bootsanleger dazugebucht werden.

Übersicht und Ausstattung

Apartment "Marie"

Apartment "Louisa"

  • Wohnfläche: 150qm
  • Maximalbelegung: 6 Personen (+2 Zustellbetten für Kinder)
  • Schlafzimmer (3): Master-Bedroom (Boxspringbett), Schlafzimmer (Doppelbett), Schlafzimmer (Etagenbett)
  • Badezimmer im Schlafbereich mit großer Dusche, Bidet, 2 Waschbecken, WC, Eckbadewanne, Fön, Tageslicht
  • Ess- und Wohnzimmer: große Couch, Esstisch, TV
  • Küche: Komplett ausgestattet mit Induktionsherd, Abluft, Geschirrspüler, großer Kühlschrank mit 3 Tiefkühlfächern, Kaffeevollautomat und Filtermaschine, Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle, Toaster, großzügiger Stauraum, Geschirr, Plastikgeschirr für Poolbereich, Grillbesteck
  • Wohnfläche: 50qm
  • Maximalbelegung: 4 Personen (+ 2 Zustellbetten für Kinder)
  • Schlafzimmer (1-2): Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Ausziehbare Couch im Wohnbereich (durch Schiebetür trennbar)
  • Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Waschbecken, Fön
  • Essbereich mit Esstisch und 4 Stühlen, TV
  • Terrasse mit Tisch und 4 Stühlen
  • Küche: Komplett ausgestattet mit Herd, Geschirrspüler, großer Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffee Filtermaschine, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Geschirr, Plastikgeschirr für Poolbereich, Grillbesteck

Enthaltene Leistungen

Im Gesamtpreis ist enthalten: Sämtliche Abgaben (Tourismusgebühr), kostenfreies Internet (fair use), Klimatisierung, Endreinigung, Bettwäsche, 1 Dusch- sowie Handtuch pro Person, Wasser, Strom, Liegestühle, Gartenpflege, Poolreinigung, 1 Bootsanleger, Nutzung der beschriebenen Ausstattung.

Sonderleistungen

Folgende Leistungen können Sie bei uns separat und auf Anfrage buchen: Hol- und Bring zum Flughafen oder Busbahnhof Zadar, zusätzliche Reinigungen, Lieferungen von Lebensmitteln oder Waren, allgemeine Transfers, Ausflüge zu den vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten Dalmatiens uvm.

Belegungskalender